2018-05-17 20.29.22.jpg

Sample Tracks:

30 Years (2013)

It's hard to believe that we are celebrating 30 years of singing with The Master's Four! It has been an incredible journey for which we will be eternally grateful. We are so thankful for all those that we have met along the way - the artists we have had the honour to perform with, promoters and churches that have faithfully supported our music and ministry and most of all the friends who have followed us all these years. You have all blessed us more than you know.

Tracks List:

1: God is Good
2: What Salvation's Done For Me
3: Satisfied
4: Elijah's Song
5: His Name is Love
6: Give Me Jesus
7: He Has Forgiven Me
8: I Have an Anchor
9: I'm Redeemed
10: Silent Walked The Lamb
11: Grand Old Highway
12: Don't Forget About the Cross
13: Then I Knelt at the Foot of the Cross